Security Agencies with Security Consultancy capabilities:
Security Agency Contact Person Contact Email
Aero Asia Security Systems Pte Ltd Selvakumar General Manager selvakumar@aeroasiasecurity.com
AETOS Guard Services Pte Ltd Alvin Tan General Manager alvin.tantk@aetos.com.sg
APRO Asian Protection Pte Ltd Ong Kok Leong General Manager kokleong_ong@apro.com.sg
CBM Security Pte Ltd Leonard Tan General Manager leonardtan@cbmsecurity.com.sg
Dragnet Smartech Security Pte Ltd Prasad Mogan General Manager prasad@dragnet.sg
Excellent Security & Safety Pte Ltd Bernard Tan Managing Director bernard@excellent.sg
First Security & Pte Investigation (S) Pte Ltd Benjamin Chan Director benjamin@firstsecurity.com.sg
Focus Security Services Pte Ltd William Chang Managing Director william@focussecurity.com.sg
FormTeam Consultancy Pte Ltd Derek General Manager derek@fta.com.sg
KH Security Agency Pte Ltd David Tan Managing Director khagency@singnet.com.sg
Metropolis Security Systems Pte Ltd Alvin Lee General Manager alvinlee@metropolis.sg
Premier Security Co-operative Ltd William Seak Managing Director william@premiersecurity.org.sg
Prosec Services Pte Ltd Ridhuan Supan Head of Operations ridhuan.supan@prosegur-prosec.sg
Reachfield Security & Safety Management Pte Ltd Grace Lim General Manager grace@reachfield.com.sg
Securitas Guarding Services (Singapore) Pte Ltd Erika HR Manager erika-salvador@securitas-singapore.com
Soverus Pte Ltd Kelvin Goh Managing Director kelvin.goh@soverus.com.sg
Top