Security Agency Contact Person Contact Email
Aero Asia Security Systems Pte Ltd

Mr. Selvakumar,

General Manager

selvakumar@aeroasiasecurity.com
AETOS Guard Services Pte Ltd

Mr. Vishnu Saif Rayyan,

Asst General Manager

ks.vishnu@aetos.com.sg
APRO Asian Protection Pte Ltd Mr. Toh Guan Hoe,

 

Senior Manager

guanhoe_toh@apro.com.sg
CBM Security Pte Ltd Mr. Leonard Tan,

 

General Manager

leonardtan@cbmsecurity.com.sg
Dragnet Smartech Security Pte Ltd

Mr. Prasad Mogan,

General Manager

prasad@dragnet.sg
Excellent Security & Safety Pte Ltd

Mr. Bernard Tan,

Managing Director

bernard@excellent.sg
First Security & Pte Investigation (S) Pte Ltd

Mr. Benjamin Chan,

Director

benjamin@firstsecurity.com.sg
Focus Security Services Pte Ltd

Mr. William Chang,

Managing Director

william@focussecurity.com.sg
FormTeam Consultancy Pte Ltd

Mr. Derek,

General Manager

derek@fta.com.sg
KH Security Agency Pte Ltd

Mr. David Tan,

Managing Director

khagency@singnet.com.sg
Metropolis Security Systems Pte Ltd

Mr. Daniel Chew,

General Manager

danielchew@metropolis.sg
Premier Security Co-operative Ltd

Ms. Joey Chee,

HR Director

joeychee@premiersecurity.org.sg
Reachfield Security & Safety Management Pte Ltd

Ms. Grace Lim,

General Manager

grace@reachfield.com.sg
Securitas Guarding Services (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Ms. Erika,

HR Manager

erika-salvador@securitas-singapore.com
Soverus Pte Ltd

Mr. Kelvin Goh,

Managing Director

kelvin.goh@soverus.com.sg

Security Agencies with Security Consultancy capabilities:

Top