Security Agencies with Security Consultancy capabilities:

Security Agency

Contact Person

Contact Email

Aero Asia Security Systems Pte Ltd

Selvakumar

General Manager

selvakumar@aeroasiasecurity.com

 

AETOS Guard Services Pte Ltd

Alvin Tan

General Manager

alvin.tantk@aetos.com.sg

APRO Asian Protection Pte Ltd

Ong Kok Leong

General Manager

kokleong_ong@apro.com.sg

CBM Security Pte Ltd

Leonard Tan

General Manager

leonardtan@cbmsecurity.com.sg

Dragnet Smartech Security Pte Ltd

Prasad Mogan

General Manager

prasad@dragnet.sg

Excellent Security & Safety Pte Ltd

Bernard Tan

Managing Director

bernard@excellent.sg    

First Security & Pte Investigation (S) Pte Ltd

Benjamin Chan

Director

benjamin@firstsecurity.com.sg

Focus Security Services Pte Ltd

Aliif Shah

Business Development Executive

aliifshah@focussecurity.com.sg

FormTeam Consultancy Pte Ltd

Derek

General Manager

derek@fta.com.sg

KH Security Agency Pte Ltd

David Tan

Managing Director

khagency@singnet.com.sg

Metropolis Security Systems Pte Ltd

Alvin Lee

General Manager

alvinlee@metropolis.sg

Premier Security Co-operative Ltd

William Seak

Managing Director

william@premiersecurity.org.sg  

 

Prosec Services Pte Ltd

Ridhuan Supan

Head of Operations

ridhuan.supan@prosegur-prosec.sg

Reachfield Security & Safety Management Pte Ltd

Grace Lim

General Manager

grace@reachfield.com.sg

Securitas Guarding Services (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Erika

HR Manager

erika-salvador@securitas-singapore.com

Soverus Pte Ltd

Kelvin Goh

Managing Director

 

kelvin.goh@soverus.com.sg

Top